Locations

Our branch offices

Borgholzhausen:

Tel: +49 55425 2797-0
E-Mail: borgholzhausen@b-slogistik.de

Location

Hamburg:

Tel: +49 40 - 4134998 - 200
E-Mail: hamburg@b-slogistik.de

Location

Bielefeld:

Tel: +49 5205 - 989988 - 150
E-Mail: bielefeld@b-slogistik.de

Location

Augustdorf:

Tel: +49 5237 - 89912 - 100
E-Mail: augustdorf@b-slogistik.de

Location

Alzenau:

Tel:  +49 6188 - 91923 - 500
E-Mail: alzenau@b-slogistik.de

Location

Eppertshausen:

Tel:  +49 6188 - 91923 - 500
E-Mail: alzenau@b-slogistik.de

Location

Zettlitz:

Tel: +49 37382 - 841 - 600
E-Mail: zettlitz@b-slogistik.de

Location

B+S auf Youtube Sehen Sie sich unsere Filme an B+S auf Facebook! Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook