Locations

Our branch offices

Borgholzhausen (Hauptsitz):

Tel: +49 5425. 2797-0
E-Mail: borgholzhausen@b-slogistik.de

Location

Alzenau (Rhein-Main-Gebiet):

Tel:  +49 6188. 919 23 - 500
E-Mail: alzenau@b-slogistik.de

Location

Augustdorf (Detmold):

Tel: +49 5237. 899 12 - 100
E-Mail: augustdorf@b-slogistik.de

Location

Beselich:

Tel: +49 5425. 27 97 - 0
E-Mail: info@b-slogistik.de

Location

Bielefeld:

Tel: +49 5205. 989 988 - 150
E-Mail: bielefeld@b-slogistik.de

Location

Bremen:

Tel: +49 5452. 27 97 - 0
E-Mail: info@b-slogistik.de

Location

Eppertshausen:

Tel:  +49 6188. 919 23 - 500
E-Mail: alzenau@b-slogistik.de

Location

Hamburg:

Tel: +49 40. 413 49 98 - 200
E-Mail: hamburg@b-slogistik.de

Location

Herford:

Tel: +49 5221. 697 90 - 0
E-Mail: info@b-slogistik.de

Location

Nürnberg:

Tel:  +49 9128. 702 90 - 577
E-Mail: info@b-slogistik.de

Location

Ulm:

Tel: +49 5425. 27 97 - 0
E-Mail: info@b-slogistik.de

Location

Zettlitz:

Tel: +49 37382. 841 - 600
E-Mail: zettlitz@b-slogistik.de

Location

B+S auf Youtube Sehen Sie sich unsere Filme an B+S auf Facebook! Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook